• The Beginning


    So, I'll start from the begining,

    I was born in 1974, my name is Ben Lovatt. I am the fifth child from a big family, I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters named Helen (born in 1968), Jane (born in 1970), Paul (born in 1973) and Luke (born in 1966). My father is David and my mother is Harriet.


    Apparently I was not like the others, I was probably better than the others, I was just extraordinary.

    My mother says that I was so strong that when I drank milk from her breast, in less than a minute there were any more milk. And I was quickly angry when I did not have my dose because I was biting hard and she screamed. She even had to start using the baby bottle from the first month is that I was really exceptional.

    Exceptional? This is what they say not to mention that I was big, hungry, greedy.. I also had stomach problems but after the doctor said that it was not serious and that I was well.


    The begining

     

    This is a photography of me when I was born, I am wonderful, don't you agree?


    Cathy


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :